Scientific Committee

From an organizational point of view, CRIET is an open network system that promotes aggregation and collaboration between scholars and operators dealing with territorial economic systems from different points of view.

For this reason, each area of intervention has got its Scientific Committee, made up of professionals, experts and primary level scholars in the Italian and international landscape. The Scientific Committee is responsible for the activities carried out within that specific area of interest.

Franco Terlizzese

General Director at the Ministry of Economic Development

Domenico Savoca

President of ANIM - National Association of Mining Engineers

Nicoletta Gozo

Project Coordinator Lumiere
Project Leader "Roll Out Innovazione Urbana"

Andrea Flumiani

Commissioner of Cariplo Foundation

Mayor of the Municipality of Desio

Luca Bonansea

Head of Retail Banking of BNL - BNP Paribas Group

Gilberto Gelosa

President of Targetti Sankey SpA

Chartered Accountant and President of the Association of Chartered Accountants and Accounting Experts of Monza and Brianza

Andrea Alemanno

Group Director of the department Corporate Reputation of Ipsos Public Affairs

Matthieu De Montgolfier

CEO e Founding Partner of TBS Italy & Switzerland

Expert of Staff Policy and CSR

Mauro Del Corpo

Creative Director and Head of Content of M&C Marketing & Communication

Stefano Del Missier

Health Senior Advisor

National Director of F.T.O. Federation of Organized Tourism of Confcommercio Imprese Italy